By | 12/04/2021
GRKS Result 2021

GRKS Result 2021- Check GRKS Block Coordinator Exam Cut off Marks, Check Gramin Rojgar Kalyan Sansthan Result Name wise

The Department is conducting the first online Exam for Block Surveyor, Computer Operator, Block Coordinator and District coordinator posts. The Exam was held successfully on 27.03.2021, 28.03.2021, 03.04.2021 and 04.04.2021. Now all aspirants want to know their GRKS Computer Operator Score Card. Along with Results, aspirants may also check GRKS Cut off Marks for General, OBC, SC & ST. 

The Gramin Rojgar Kalyan Sansthan is recruiting eligible candidates in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Odisha, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, and Uttarakhand states. The Exam has been held online in MP state and the Board is preparing to declare GRKS Block Coordinator Result. The Scorecard will issue in PDF format with useful details of Candidates. 

First, candidates download GRKS Result 2021 and see Name, Roll number, Cut off, Exam Marks subject wise and qualifying status. Below this page, we have mentioned a direct link to check the GRKS Block Surveyor Result. 

GRKS Result 2021 – Computer Operator & Block Coordinator Exam Score 

The Gramin Rojgar Kalyan Sansthan is recruiting eligible candidates for Computer Operator, Block Coordinator, Block Surveyor, and District coordinator posts. The Authority is filling these posts in Rajasthan, MP, Odisha, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat and Uttarakhand states. 


Apply for GRKS Andhra Pradesh & Telangana State Job 

In Madhya Pradesh, the online written Exam was held on 27th, 28th March and 3rd & 4th April 2021. Lots of candidates have participated in this competitive Exam and now they want to know GRKS Exam Result & Cut off List category-wise. 

Gramin Rojgar Kalyan Sansthan Exam Details 

Department Name  Gramin Rojgar Kalyan Sansthan, Madhya Pradesh 
Total Posts  Various 
Post Name  Computer Operator, Block Co-Coordinator, Block surveyor and District Co-ordinator
Exam Date Block surveyor exam:- 27/03/21

Computer operator exam:-03/04/21

Block Co-ordinator exam:-04/04/21

District Co-ordinator:-28/03/21

Job Category  Government Jobs 
Location  Madhya Pradesh 
Post Category  GRKS Result
Result date Release Soon 
Official web Portal

GRKS Cut off Marks 2021 

The GRKS Cut off is the minimum qualifying mark required to qualify for the Examination. The department decides the GRKS Passing marks category-wise. Aspirants who will get these qualifying marks will be declared qualified for the further recruitment phase. 

The Gramin Rojgar Kalyan Sansthan Cut off list is prepared based on various factors. The Authority determines qualifying marks through the Number of candidates appearing in the Exam, Paper Difficulty level, Total vacancies, Reservation and previous Cut off marks. The GRKS Cut-off Marks will release along with GRKS Result 2021. 

GRKS Exam Schedule for  Rajasthan, Odisha, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat & Uttarakhand

Block Surveyor – 11/04/2021

Computer Operator – 18/04/2021

Block CO – Coordinate – 25/04/2021

District CO ordinate – 30/04/2021

Download GRKS Admit Card 

How to check GRKS Block Coordinator Result 2021 

We have discussed in this article that the Exam was held online for all Posts. Now the Recruitment board will declare the GRKS Result Name wise. Aspirants may get GRKS Computer Operator Result through online mode. They download Gramin Rojgar Kalyan Sansthan Result by using the Application Number and Password. Follow the below steps to access the GRKS Exam Score Card- 

  • All students visit the official website which is
  • On the home page, we will see the “Download GRKS Exam Result” link 
  • Open desired Link and a page of Result For Post(Computer operator) [Madhya Pradesh only] will display 
  • Enter Application Number and Password 
  • Click on the Login button 
  • Check Qualify status like Name, Roll number and Date of birth. 
  • Save and take printouts of GRKS Result 2021 for further use. 

Post wise GRKS Madhya Pradesh Exam Result 

Post Name  Result link 
GRKS Block Surveyor Result  Click here 
GRKS Computer Operator Result  Click here 
GRKS Block Coordinator Result  Click here 
GRKS District Coordinator Result  Click here 

GRKS Merit List 2021 

The Board will prepare Gramin Rojgar Kalyan Sansthan Merit List based on marks obtained by candidates from the Examination. The final selection list of Block & District Co-Ordinator, Block surveyor & Computer operator will issue based on candidates’ CBT and Interview Performance. The merit list will be issued after the declaration of the GRKS Result 2021. 

FAQs for MP Gramin Rojgar Kalyan Sansthan Result 

Question- When did the GRKS Exam Conduct?

Answer- The online had conducted from 27th, 28th March and 3rd, 4th April 2021. 

Question- When will GRKS Result be declared?

Answer- The Department will issue GRKS Block Coordinator Result in April month. 

Question- What is Cut off marks for Computer Operators, Block Surveyor and Block Coordinator?

Answer- There is no idea about cut-off marks yet. Its address will run after the result is declared.

Question- How to check Gramin Rojgar Kalyan Sansthan Result?

Answer- Candidates are required to enter Application Number and Date of birth to check GRKS Block Coordinator Result Name wise. 

Important Links-

PSPCL Recruitment  SSC CPO Result 
JK Banking Associate Result  HSSC PGT Result 

On this page, aspirants may grab useful and important details regarding GRKS Result 2021. We hope that they will easily download GRKS Exam Result using the above link. They can ask any query by putting a comment here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *