By | 08/06/2021
RSCIT Result 2020

RSCIT Result 2021 – Download RKCL RSCIT Exam Result 2021, RSCIT Cut off Marks 2021, VMOU RS-CIT District Wise Result 2021, and check steps to download VMOU RKCL Result 2021 Name wise

The Vardhman Mahaveer Open University is going to release the VMOU RS-CIT District Wise Result on its official website. The VMOU RKCL Result for the 19th January 2021 Exam which was held soon. Now the VMOU Kota RKCL is ready to announce the RSCIT Result 2021 for candidates who are waiting desperately. You will get RKCL RSCIT Result 2021 District Wise from here.

As we have mentioned the District wise table for candidates to download the VMOU RS-CIT Result 2021 easily. Lots of candidates appeared in the RSCIT Exam. Candidates can check their RKCL RS-CIT Exam Result 2021. The officials will soon release the VMOU Kota RKCL Result 2021 on its official website. As soon they will announce we will update it here for you.

Download RKCL RSCIT Result

RSCIT Result 2021 – RKCL RSCIT Exam Cut off Marks

The Vardhman Mahaveer Open University had successfully organized the VMOU RS-CIT written examination on 19th January 2021 on the various examination centers. The RKCL RSCIT Exam certification is mandatory for various govt. jobs of Rajasthan state and other central government jobs. More check below.

Organization Name Vardhman Mahaveer Open University
Department Name Rajasthan Knowledge Corporation Limited
Exam Name RS-CIT (Rajasthan State Certificate in Information Technology)
Examination Date 19th January 2021
RSCIT Result Status Available Soon
Official Website

आरकेसीएल आरएससीआईटी परीक्षा परिणाम 2021

वर्धमान महावीर ओपन यूनिवर्सिटी अपनी आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर VMOU RS-CIT डिस्ट्रिक्ट वाइज रिजल्ट जारी करने जा रही है। वीएमओयू आरकेसीएल परिणाम 19 जनवरी 2021 परीक्षा के लिए जो जल्द ही आयोजित किया गया था। अब वीएमओयू कोटा आरकेसीएल उन उम्मीदवारों के लिए आरएससीआईटी परिणाम 2021 की घोषणा करने के लिए तैयार है जो सख्त इंतजार कर रहे हैं। आपको यहाँ से RKCL RSCIT रिजल्ट 2021 डिस्ट्रिक्ट वाइज मिलेगा।

जैसा कि हमने उम्मीदवारों के लिए VMOU RS-CIT रिजल्ट 2021 को आसानी से डाउनलोड करने के लिए जिलेवार तालिका का उल्लेख किया है। RSCIT परीक्षा में बहुत से उम्मीदवार उपस्थित हुए थे। उम्मीदवार अपने आरकेसीएल आरएस-सीआईटी परीक्षा परिणाम 2021 की जांच कर सकते हैं। अधिकारी जल्द ही वीएमओयू कोटा आरकेसीएल परिणाम 2021 को अपनी आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर जारी करेंगे। जैसे ही वे घोषणा करेंगे हम इसे आपके लिए यहां अपडेट करेंगे।

RSCIT Result 2020

RSCIT Cut off Marks 2021 – Rajasthan Knowledge Corporation Limited Cut off

The RKCL RS-CIT Exam is conducted by the Vardhman Mahaveer Open University.  As the VMOU RKCL Result 2021 has announced, applicants can check their RSCIT Exam Result from the provided link below. The VMOU RKCL Cut off marks are the minimum marks to qualify the examination. The RKCL RS-CIT Exam was a total of 100 marks, divided into two parts 70 marks & 30 Marks. In the examination total 35 questions asked and of 2 marks each, and the rest 30 marks are for internal.

How to Download RKCL RSCIT Exam Result 2021 Name Wise

  • Visit the official website of Vardhman Mahaveer Open University i.e.
  • Click on Direct Link to Check RSCIT RKCL Result 2021, from the homepage
  • After then, search for the board result portal, click on UG Result.
  • Then select RSCIT RKCL the following result.
  • For RSCIT Result 2021 Name Wise, Enter your name and father’s name.
  • Click on the submit button.
  • Download and take a print out of the VMOU Kota RKCL Result 2021.
District name Downloading Link
Ajmer Click here
Alwar Click here
Banswara Click here
Baran Click here
Barmer Click here
Bharatpur Click here
Bhilwara Click here
Bikaner Click here
Bundi Click here
Chittorgarh Click here
Churu Click here
Dausa Click here
Dholpur Click here
Dungarpur Click here
Ganganagar Click here
Hanumangarh Click here
Jaipur Click here
Jaisalmer Click here
Jalore Click here
Jhalawar Click here
Jhunjhunu Click here
Jodhpur Click here
Karauli Click here
Kota Click here
Nagaur Click here
Pali Click here
Pratapgarh Click here
Rajsamand Click here
Sawai Madhopur Click here
Sikar Click here
Sirohi Click here
Tonk Click here
Udaipur Click here

Disclaimer – Guys, We have shared all the details related to the RSCIT Result 2021 for the 19th January 2021 on this article. If you have any queries related to any of the things comment us on the comment box. We will try to solve your problem as soon as possible.

Pune University Result 

Periyar University Result

Barkatullah University Result 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *