Dated: Hamirpur, the 28<sup>th</sup> September, 2022.

## "NOTIFICATION"

Himachal Pradesh Staff Selection Commission today declared the final result for the recruitment of 85 posts {Gen (UR)-33, Gen (EWS)-09, Gen (WFF)-02, OBC(UR)-13, OBC (BPL)-04, SC(UR)-18, SC (BPL)-01, SC(WFF)- 01 & ST (UR)-04} of Staff Nurse (on contract basis) Post Code: 933, in response to requisition was received from the Director, Health & Family Welfare Department HP Shimla-9 and advertised vide advertisement No. 37-3/2021 dated 01.12.2021.

In response to this advertisement, **17862** applications were received out of which **16776** applications were provisionally admitted for written objective type screening test.

The Written Objective Type Screening Test was held on **10.04.2022** in which **13170** candidates appeared and **3606** candidates remained absent.

Based on the merit of Written Objective Screening Test, **271** candidates were called for evaluation process on government notified parameters which was conducted w.e.f. **25.07.2022 to 27.07.2022.** The Commission has compiled the final result of **85** posts of **Staff Nurse** (on contract basis) **Post Code: 933.** The candidates bearing the following Roll Numbers have been declared successful:-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Total
1	933000229	SAPNA KUMARI	48.58
2	933000283	PRIYANKA DEVI	57.56
3	933000849	SHALINI	67.36
4	933000960	PRIYANKA	62.61
5	933001198	SHILPA KUMARI	62.65
6	933001516	RIMPI KUMARI	61.81
7	933001584	RASNA DHIMAN	58.28
8	933001813	PUNEET KUMARI	57.59
9	933001880	NEELIMA KUMARI	61.34
10	933002265	MANISHA	59.87
11	933002286	PRIYANKA	57.78
12	933002433	RITA SHARMA	62.03
13	933002473	MINAKSHI RANA	59.55
14	933002795	NIDHI RANA	61.40
15	933002807	NAVITA KUMARI	74.11
16	933002896	PRATIKSHA	54.25
17	933003790	MEENAKSHI SHARMA	61.02
18	933003956	KUSMA KUMARI	69.27
19	933003972	ANAMIKA THAKUR	59.15
20	933003996	ABHILASHA KUMARI	67.89
21	933004156	NEHA KUMARI	55.59
22	933004218	SHILPA KUMARI	67.24
23	933004269	BHARTI	70.66
24	933004280	SHIWANI KALIA	60.08
25	933004316	LALITA KUMARI	63.44

26	933004498	KIRAN BALA	62.49
27	933004545	SANGEETA KUMARI	66.00
28	933004586	JYOTI BALA	55.98
29	933004720	SHIKHA	45.70
30	933005098	LOBZANG DOLKAR	57.66
31	933005630	SHIKHA CHOUDHARY	53.42
32	933005713	KANIKA KOUNDAL	57.17
33	933005776	BABITA	66.06
34	933005885	SACHIN KUMAR	61.41
35	933006106	NITIKA	58.91
36	933006675	NITIKA CHOUDHARY	56.57
37	933007410	RITIKA GARG	56.77
38	933007536	EKTA	56.57
39	933007671	ARJU	56.85
40	933008034	PRIYA SAMYAL	62.48
41	933008333	PRABHA	58.89
42	933008430	TARNA KUMARI	57.19
43	933008650	SAPNA	60.14
44	933008710	RUMA DEVI	57.72
45	933008851	SHEETAL	56.83
46	933009651	MANISHA	56.07
47	933009738	MINAKSHI SHARMA	59.56
48	933009841	SHIVALI SHARMA	60.10
49	933010262	KAVITA KUMARI	60.06
50	933010309	YOGESHWARI THAKUR	61.22
51	933010717	URMILA	61.27
52	933010779	PARMILA DEVI	57.08
53	933010830	JYOTI WALIA	61.19
54	933010834	DEEPIKA	56.14
55	933011235	LAZYA DEVI	56.75
56	933011576	NEHA	59.25
57	933011586	MINAKSHI	57.37
58	933011611	SAKINA DEVI	59.66
59	933011781	ANAMIKA	55.88
60	933011793	SHIVANGI DEVI	62.33
61	933011902	PRIYANKA KUMARI	62.86
62	933012181	PRATIBHA	57.57
63	933012637	PUNMA DEVI	57.61
64	933012733	SHIVANI	63.43
65	933012751	NEHA SHARMA	61.84
66	933013075	SANGEETA KUMARI	55.84
67	933013264	SMRITI THAKUR	64.11
68	933013512	SHEETAL KUMARI	57.52
69	933013873	NIKITA	57.93
70	933014267	MENKA	59.55
71	933014300	NEELAM DEVI	56.47
72	933014475	PARIKSHA DEVI	71.46
73	933014479	PREETY TOMAR	61.19
74	933014792	SHWETA KUMARI	58.66

75	933015146	VARSHA DEVI	66.35
76	933015213	PRIYANKA	56.32
77	933015814	KUNJAM SHARMA	61.12
78	933016002	PRATIBHA CHAUDHARY	59.31
79	933016020	VAISHALI BHARWAL	58.47
80	933016053	SHER SINGH	69.97
81	933016322	KHUSHBOO SHARMA	61.68
82	933016372	DEEKSHA	61.38
83	933016433	SIMPALE DEVI	59.20
84	933016821	PRIYANKA	56.86

Total = 84 Candidates

## <u>01 post of SC(WFF) category remained vacant due to non availability of candidates.</u>

The marks secured by the candidates have also been shown against their roll numbers. The result is also available on the web page of the HPSSC, Hamirpur. (http://www.hpsssb.hp.gov.in).

While every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/(Secretary)