By | 28/05/2021
Kerala Postal Circle gds Merit list

Kerala GDS Result 2021, Kerala Postal Circle GDS Result, Check BPM ABPM Dak Sevak Cut off Marks, download final Kerala postal Gramin Dak Sevak Merit List

Kerala Postal Circle has released results of Branch Postmaster (BPM), Assistant Branch Postmaster (ABPM) and Dak Sevak posts. There is no written exam for Kerala Gramin Dak Sevak Recruitment. The selection process made based on marks obtained in 10th standards. The selection list of Gramin Dak Sevak for Kerala Circle.

All candidates are able to check Kerala GDS Result Name wise. The Board is filling a total of 1421 vacancies of BPM, ABPM and Dak Sevak posts. We have mentioned complete details about the Kerala Postal GDS Merit list and category wise Cut off Marks.

The Kerala Postal GDS Result 2021 page contains useful details about candidates like Name, Roll Number, and minimum passing marks. Many students are waiting for Kerala Post Office GDS Result. The Kerala Post office GDS Merit list is available on the official GDS engagement portal.

The Kerala Gramin Dak Sevak Result can be accessed in online mode as well as offline mode. All aspirants who have filled the recruitment form will receive SMS on their registered mobile number and after a couple of days, they will also receive a physical intimation regarding the same.

Kerala GDS Result 2021- Kerala Postal Gramin Dak Sevak Cut off Marks-

Recently many candidates applied for the post of Gramin Dak Sevak Cycle-II/2019 Kerala circle. The Department will fill total of 1421 vacancies of BPM (Branch Postmaster), ABPM (Assistant Branch Postmaster) and Dak Sevak.

The selection will be made as per the automatically generated merit list as per the rules based on the aspirant’s online submitted applications. Only marks obtained in the 10th standard of approved Boards aggregated to percentage to the accuracy of 4 decimals will be the criteria for finalizing the selection

Recruitment Kerala GDS recruitment
Post category Kerala Post Circle GDS Merit List / Result
Job Category Government Jobs
Location Kerala
Concerned Ministry Ministry of Communication
Name of the Post branch Postmaster, Assistant Branch Postmaster Dak Sevak (GDS)
Notification Number RECTT/50-1/DLGS/2019
Number of posts 1421
Postal Circle Kerala Postal Circle
Cycle Cycle II/2019
Basis for selection Merit (SSC)
Publication of Kerala GDS Result Declare Soon
Mode of the release of merit list Online
India Post GDS portal

Kerala Postal Circle GDS Merit List 2021

After receiving online applications, the board will be prepared the final Kerala GDS Merit List. The complete selection will be made based on marks obtained in the 10th standard. The Merit list will be double the number of candidates from total vacancies.

After the final appointment on a total of 1421 vacancies, the remaining candidates will come on the waiting list. It will an automatically generated merit list that will be made available only. However, SMS and physical intimation about the result will also be delivered to selected candidates in due course of time.

The Kerala Postal Circle GDS Merit list will generate purely on the basis of marks secured by the aspirants in SSC/ High School. No selection exam is organized for the GDS Recruitment. The selection of contenders at this stage will be provisional and do not confer candidates to claim for an appointment. Final Kerala GDS selection is subject to the verification of the original documents of the aspirants by the recruiting agencies.

How to check Kerala Postal Gramin Dak Sevak Result- BPM ABPM Dak Sevak Merit list

The board has declared the Kerala GDS Result 2021 and final selection list category-wise. The Kerala Postal Circle GDS Merit list issued in PDF format. After download, the Kerala Gramin Dak Sevak Result they check Division, HO Name, SO Name, BO Name, Post Name, Category, Registration number and selected candidates with Percentage. Candidates should follow the below steps to check Kerala Post Office GDS Merit List Category wise-

  • First, all students visit the official website i.e.
  • From the home page, select the “Results” section
  • Choose Kerala (2086) link and open it
  • Find necessary details given on the Kerala Postal GDS Result page.
  • Click on the download button and save the Kerala Gramin Dak Sevak Results

Check Kerala postal BPM ABPM Dak Sevak Result 

Visit official website 

Post Circle wise Gramin Dak Sevak Result

Post Name  Result Link 
Chhattisgarh (1137 Posts) Click here 
Andhra Pradesh (2296 Posts) View Result 
Delhi (233 Posts) View Result 
Telangana (1150 Posts) Click here 
Jharkhand (1118 Posts) Click here 
Himachal GDS (634 Posts) Download here 
Tamil Nadu (3162 Posts) Download here 
North Eastern GDS Result Click here 
Rajasthan Post Office GDS Result  Click here 
Punjab Post Office GDS Result  Download here 
Assam Postal Circle GDS Result  Download here 
Odisha GDS Result  Click here 
MP Post Office Gramin Dak Sevak Result  Click here 
Maharashtra GDS Result  Download here 
Haryana Postal Circle Result  Download here

FAQs for Kerala Post Office GDS Result

Question- What is Selection Process for Gramin Dak Sevak Posts?

Answer- Merit basis

Question- On what basis the Kerala GDS Scorecard will be declared?

Answer- Based on Merit on 10th standard, GDS Result will announce.

Question- When will the Kerala GDS Result release?

Answer- The Gramin Dak Sevak Result will be announced in June month.

Question- How can we check the Result?

Answer- We have provided a complete procedure to check the Kerala GDS Result name-wise.

Question- In which mode Kerala GDS Result will be declared?

Answer- The Gramin dak Sevak Result will be declared in online mode.

Question- When will the Kerala GDS Exam Result Declare?

Answer- The Department will release the Result in June first week.

Kerala Postal GDS Result

As the higher Authority is responsible to announce the Kerala GDS Result for the state of Kerala. Because there is no written exam for the selection process, it will be based on Merit from academic records. Moreover, the Board released the Kerala Gramin Dak Sevak Result based on 10th Exam Marks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *